Though it’s easy to pretend, I know you’re not a fool

I promise I have a couple of real entries coming, but here’s a few links that’ll kill off some time:

1) Careless Whisper, as covered by the Barenaked Ladies. What a great song. Needed a sax for the part between the verses, of course.

2) A word association game, if that’s your thing. Buckle in, it’ll take a while. A loooooong while.

3) I’m going to learn this someday. Oh yes, I will.

4) Can you escape the Crimsom Room?

Thus ends the obligatory time-wasting links post.

EDIT: Fixed the second link. Hello, extra space.

6 thoughts on “Though it’s easy to pretend, I know you’re not a fool

  1. Shnuff

    I would highly recommend collaboration on the word association game. That’s the only way I got anywhere.That said, I’ll leave any Connection folk who are giving this a go to their own devices, since I’ve gotten further. Have at it!-DaveC

Leave a Reply

