Quick, and painless

EDIT: Bad code. As a former programmer, that’s unforgivable.

Initially, I had this CD at about 3 stars out of 5- a solid album, but nothing spectacular- but it’s growing on me. I’d put it at about 3 and a half now, but there’s enough mediocre tracks on there to keep it at about that level.

You Are a Pundit Blogger!
Your blog is smart, insightful, and always a quality read.
Truly appreciated by many, surpassed by only a few

In total agreement with this assessment. Thanks to Ryan for the hook-up.

About to head to the going away party for our beloved pastor. Woke up this morning, looked at the NFL scores, and made the offhand remark to a guy in my work pool on an IM: “I think I’d like to change about eight of my picks.”

With that, in the illustrious words of the Ho-train, I am outro.

One thought on “Quick, and painless

  1. InnerFreq

    Hey… if everybody’s pundit, it kinda takes away from it a little.
    Awww… I wanted to be the only pundit one.  Wait I think I mean pungent.  Oh, yeah, still the only one.

Leave a Reply

