A quick one

Well, that didn’t take long. A modest upgrade in the bullpen, which was probably the best the Jays could have hoped for with the situation being what it was.

He certainly doesn’t need me to toot his horn, but I’ll tell you to read this anyway.

Outside of that, I really have nothing to report (well, we’ve got a fourth roommate temporarily, but we’ll talk about that later). Dennis and I get to do double duty at the services this weekend (ushering and worship team for me, and the ol’ Powerpoint/sound doubleheader for Dennis), so I doubt you’ll hear from me until Monday.

Have a good weekend.

One thought on “A quick one

Leave a Reply

