I think the first one’s my favourite

Nerd jokes. You’re all smart people, so you’ll get these.

1) Heisenberg and Schrödinger are riding in a
car together. Heisenberg is driving, and all of a sudden they heard a loud thump. Schrödinger says, “Hey, did we
just kill a cat?” and Heisenberg replies, “I dunno.”


2) A neutron walks into a bar and asks the bartender, “How much for a beer?”

The bartender looks at him and says, “For you, no charge.”

3)
An ion is walking down the street with an atom. Suddenly, he stops and says to an atom, “I think I lost
an electron.”

The atom replies, “Really?”

The ion responds, “Yeah, I’m
positive.”

I’ll leave you to contemplate those while I prepare for 24.

4 thoughts on “I think the first one’s my favourite

  1. Mike_Paradis

    In order to understand the first one you have to have studied, or at least heard of, some of the scientists involved in quantum physics. I’ve heard the last two many times, but the first one is new to me and I will definitely repeat it to my physics teacher.

Leave a Reply

