Maybe, but an astonishing number of things would have to go right. So, basically, no.

This is a first,
I think. A nice departure from those who’ll proclaim the White Sox
repeat champions before the ink dries on their MLB preview issues. But
then, what do I know? I’d written the White Sox off in early September
of last year, when the Indians were making their charge. And boy, did I
hear it from the White Sox fan in produce when they won.

But that, as any sports fan worth his/her salt would tell you, is why they play the game.

On a related note, I can’t wait for TOOTH (The Order Of The Hfrisbee)
to return to action. With the weather getting better, it’s bound to
happen soon.

I don’t suppose I have anything else right now, so I’ll leave you be, until more inspired words return.

2 thoughts on “Maybe, but an astonishing number of things would have to go right. So, basically, no.

  1. Anonymous

    one month…its a mile stone for me dave. and the whole warbdrobe isnt so bad…i mean there isnt a rule that says you have to have the wardrobe of king tut…you just gotta be clean

Leave a Reply

