Happy birthday to me!

And Dennis!

13 thoughts on “

  1. atomic_spirituality

    Happy birthday to yoooooooooou!
    Happy birthday to yooooooooooooooooou!
    Happy birthday, be glad this message is text and not auuuuuuuddiiiioooooooooooooo!
    Haaaaaaappy Biiiiiiiiiiiiiirrrrrrrrrthdaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy toooooooo yoooooooooooooooooooooou!

  2. Shnuff

    Thanks, all.Kristen (and Collette): I’ve heard of twins who don’t share the same birthday (usually born around midnight, or something), which just makes it more amazing that you and Kim share the same birthday. I mean, the odds against that are… well beyond my ability to caculate in my head.Ryan: Good question. I curl at 7, but we could certainly do something after that. You’ll have to do without me on Tuesday for wings, though, as I work.I shall convene with the others when they arrive home.-DaveC

  3. Matuga

    Who posts a happy-birthday to themselves?Someone more conceited then his brother, that’s who. And thank you for that, because otherwise I’d have to be the conceited one, and I do enough of that at work.- Big D

  4. Emmetovich

    Happy Birthday to you guys, once again! Hope you went out and partied tonight. I would have called later about the celebrations, but my car decided it needed some TLC. $200 later it better be happy.

  5. i_fly_free

    BIRTHDAY!!  are we doing anything tonite to celebrate or do we have to wait till sat nite??  Haha kristen i laughed when i saw your note about sibs sharing b-days. 

Leave a Reply

