Everyone has a blender, but I doubt they get the mileage out of it that we do. Conversation when I got home today:

Dennis: “There’s a drink in the fridge for you.”

Me: “Cool. What is it?”

Dennis: “It’s best if you don’t know.”

I proceeded with caution, and was rewarded- I’d have guessed a
milkshake of some kind, but it was a little thin for that. Nonetheless,
I enjoyed it, despite my initial reservations.

I like coming in to work and discovering that all my shifts for the
next week have been changed. What’s worse than that is, I can’t really
object to any of them. I blame society.

Good night.

2 thoughts on “

  1. ahub

    Good idea Jon….very good idea. About not knowing what was in the drink: welcome to my world! As for your writing: awesome stuff man. I’d love to read an excerpt. Grace and Peace.

Leave a Reply

